The NYR Media/Player Twitter Feed

If you do not see your name on this list please use the comment feature to give me your twitter name and I will add it

NY Rangers players:

Andrew Yogan - @Andyogs

Brad Richards - @BRichards_1991

Brandon Prust - @BrandonPrust8

Brenden Bell - @BBell09

Carl Hagelin - @CarlHagelin

Chris Kreider - @ChrisKreider

Christian Thomas - @cpt27

Derek Stepan - @DerekStepan21

Martin Biron - @martybiron43

Michael Del Zotto - @MichaelDelZotto

Michael St. Croix - @stixy18

Mike Rupp - @Rupper17

Ryan McDonagh - @RMcDonagh27

Sean Avery - @imseanavery

Danny Hobbs- @Dannyhobbs11

Jason Wilson- @sirjwilly

Scott Stajcer- @bigton40

Francois Bouchard- @fbouchard22

Scott Tanski- s_tanski

J A Marchessault- @AMarchessault18

Ryan Bourque- @ryanbourque91

Blake Parlett- @parzy05

Marian Gaborik- @MGaborik10

Henrik Lundqvist- @HLundqvist30

Artem Anisimov-  @Anisimov42

Dylan McIlrath-  @dylan_mcilrath


NY Rangers beat writers and media:

Jim Cerny ( - @JimCerny

New York Rangers (official account) - @thenyrangers

Andrew Gross (The Record) - @AGrossRecord

Steve Zipay (Newsday) - @stevezipay

Jesse Spector (New York Daily News) - @NYDNRangers

Jesse Spector (New York Daily News) - @jessespector

Larry Brooks (NY Post) - @NYP_Brooksie

Rick Carpiniello (The Journal News) - @rangersreport

Arthur Staple (Newsday) - @StapeNewsday

Stan Fischler (MSG Network) - @StanFischler

John Giannone (MSG Network) - @jaygeemsg

MSG Rangers (MSG Network) - @MSG_Rangers

Jess Rubenstein (Blueshirt Bulletin and The Prospect Park) - @TheProspectPark

CT Whale (official account) - @CTWhale

Brian Ring (CT Whale Media Relations Manager) - @brianring

Greenville Road Warriors (official account) - @GRoadWarriors

Blueshirt Bulletin:

Blueshirt Bulletin - @NYRBlueBulletin

Kevin Baumer (Blueshirt Bulletin) - @kevinbaumer

Margaret DeJesus (Blueshirt Bulletin) - @GreenLight_711

Allyson Gronowitz (Blueshirt Bulletin) - @prukachu

Jess Rubenstein (Blueshirt Bulletin and The Prospect Park) - @TheProspectPark

Other NY Rangers bloggers:

Dave Shapiro (Blue Seat Blogs) - @BlueSeatBlogs

Christian Nehls (Blue Seat Blogs) - @NYR_Jugs88

The Suit (Blue Seat Blogs) - @thehockeysuit

Kevin DeLury ( - @TheNYRBlog

Adam Herman (Blue Line Station) - @BlueLineStation

James Wrabel (Blue Line Station) - @TheWrage

Michael Gleich (Bleeding All Blue) - @mleetch352

Nick Montemagno (Rangers Tribune) - @RangersTribune - @NYRNation

Adam (Blueshirts Blueline) - @adam_cg

Laurie Carr ( - @byndblueshirts

Adam Rotter ( - @AdamRotter

Jim Schmiedeberg (Blueshirt Banter) - @BlueshirtBanter

Joe Fortunato (Blueshirt Banter) - @Joe_Fortunato

Kevin Power (Blueshirt Banter) - @8kpower

DigDeepNYR (Blueshirt Banter) - @DigDeepNYR - @NYRangerscast - @PuckCentral

Brian Monzo ( - @BMonzoNHL660 - @blueshirts

Eddie Gieck “The Mouth” - @RangerCrisis

Mitch Beck ( - @HowlingsToday

Adam Gavriel ( and - @NYRBlueshirts

The Hockey Rodent - @HockeyRodent

Patrick Hoffman (RLD Hockey) - @pathoffman35

The Dark Ranger ( - @thedarkranger

Ray Calder ( - @livestrongray - @CanyonOfBlues

Eric (5-Hole Blog) - @5holeEric

Leslie Treff (Hockey’s Future) - @HFNYRangers

Scotty Hockey - @ScottyHockey

Jack Dolan (Rangers Puckhead Blog) - @RangersPuckhead

Outside the Garden - @OTGHockey

Greg Caggiano ( - @GregCaggiano

Mike Hume (ESPN) - @MikeHumeESPN

Seth Rothman (Inside Hockey) - @RothmanHockey

Rob Simpson ( - @simmerpuck

Dave Lozo ( - @DaveLozo

Cris Cohen (Hockey Independent) - @CC_927

Tom Urtz Jr (Bleacher Report)- @TomUrtzNYR

Margaret Hurley (My Blueshirt Heaven)- @marghurley

Margaret DeJesus ( - @GreenLight_711

Chelley Schoe (2 minutes in the penalty box)- @chelleyschoe

Blueshirts Brotherhood Forum- @BSBH_Forum

Jared Sexton ( @NYRUnlimited